Travel PhotographyNews feeds from African Conservation Photographyhttps://www.photodestination.co.za/ https://www.photodestination.co.za/kirstenbosch-botanical-gardens.html <![CDATA[Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens]]> https://www.photodestination.co.za/kirstenbosch-botanical-gardens.html Lush vegetation and flowers on the slopes of Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens, Cape Town, South Africa ]]> Sat, 28 Feb 2015 10:10:28 +0000 https://www.photodestination.co.za/pincushion-and-pelargonium-flowers.html <![CDATA[Pincushion and Pelargonium Flowers]]> https://www.photodestination.co.za/pincushion-and-pelargonium-flowers.html Pin-Cushion flowers framed by purple pelargonium flowers in the Harold Porter Botanica Gardens, Western Cape, South Africa ]]> Sat, 28 Feb 2015 07:40:07 +0000 https://www.photodestination.co.za/white-and-red-hermit-crabs.html <![CDATA[White and Red Hermit Crabs]]> https://www.photodestination.co.za/white-and-red-hermit-crabs.html White Hermit Crab ridding on the back of a Red Hermit Crab, Amirantees, Seychelles ]]> Sat, 28 Feb 2015 04:56:00 +0000 https://www.photodestination.co.za/bull-ray.html <![CDATA[Bull Ray]]> https://www.photodestination.co.za/bull-ray.html A Bull Ray swimming in the shallows of Langebaan Lagoon within the West Coast National Park and feeding on sand prawns and hermit crabs ]]> Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:29:48 +0000 https://www.photodestination.co.za/lake-nakuru-national-park-road-signage.html <![CDATA[Lake Nakuru National Park Road Signage]]> https://www.photodestination.co.za/lake-nakuru-national-park-road-signage.html Descriptive and educational road signage in Lake Nakuru National Park, Kenya ]]> Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:41:51 +0000 https://www.photodestination.co.za/dhow-boat-captain-with-his-boat.html <![CDATA[Dhow Boat Captain with his Boat]]> https://www.photodestination.co.za/dhow-boat-captain-with-his-boat.html A Dhow Captain rests in his boat after spending a morning fishing at sea. Malindi, Kenya ]]> Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:33:49 +0000 https://www.photodestination.co.za/fern-leaf-detail.html <![CDATA[Fern Leaf Detail]]> https://www.photodestination.co.za/fern-leaf-detail.html Close up details of fern leaves growing in the forests on the mountain tops of Reunion Island. ]]> Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:28:54 +0000 https://www.photodestination.co.za/mozambican-herd-boys.html <![CDATA[Mozambican Herd Boys]]> https://www.photodestination.co.za/mozambican-herd-boys.html Happy young Mozambican herd boys lead their cattle to their daily grazing grounds near Panda in Central Mozambique ]]> Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:23:47 +0000